Search
Menu
Tuesday, February 9, 2016

See Behind our Spring Cover!

Words by Courtney Cox

As a special treat and to celebrate the launch of our new Spring 2016 issue, which hits newsstands today, we’re sharing a behind the scenes look into our cover photo shoot. This photo shoot was inspired by and representative of some of our favorite things about this iconic, romantic destination: beautiful beaches, amazing food and an open-hearted culture. Stefanie Miles Events crafted the creative direction and the talented Sarah Kate Photography skillfully captured the images. To view the full feature, be sure to pick-up your copy of the Spring 2016 issue on newsstands now! To make it easy, you can also purchase the new issue through our website by clicking here. This behind the scenes video was captured and created by the talented Candlelight Films. For more information on the talented wedding vendors who created this lovely photo shoot, please see below. 

Vendors: Photographer: Sarah Kate Photography, sarahkatephoto.com, Creative Direction: Stefanie Miles Events, stefaniemiles.com, Design Production & Floral Design: Elena Damy, elenadamy.com, Bridal/Menswear Styling & Bridal Accessories: Maradee Wahl (Bridal Stylist), maradeewahl.com, Location, Cocktails, Food & Churros: Rancho Pescadero, ranchopescadero.com, Videographer: Candlelight Films, candlelightfilms.com, Invitations & Leather/Paper Goods: Méldeen, meldeen.com, Linens: La Tavola, latavolalinen.com, Welcome Box/Favors: Teak & Twine, teakandtwine.com, Hair & Makeup: The Troublefield Lifestyle, daveetroublefield.com, Bridal Gown: “The Magnolia Tree” by Lela Rose, lelarose.com, Earrings: Goldfine Jewelry, goldfine-jewelry.com, Menswear: Friar Tux Shop, friartux.com, Transportation: Transcabo, transcabo.com, Local Tourism Company: Fideicomiso de Turismo, visitbajasur.travel, Mariachi: Mariachi Cabo, mariachicabo.com, Female Model: Carmen Laborin with Bodas Destino Latinoamerica, bodasdestinolatinoamerica.com, Male Model: Eugenio Dubernard

Comments

1 Comment

You Might Also Like

Bahamas Wedding Planner - Chic Bahamas Weddings Puerto Vallarta 160 Hilton Santa Fe Skyscraper Travel-Bash Signature Events - 160

Welcome to our newsletter !