Search
Menu

Contact Us

Getting in touch

Customer Support:

Please call our toll-free number for any reason: 866-359-9855

Advertising:

Thinking of advertising on our website or online community? We would love to hear from you. Please email: info@destinationidomag.com to request rates and so we can put you in touch with the right advertising manager to suit your needs. You can also call our toll-free number: 866-359-9855 or click on the advertise link in the footer of this webpage.

Editorial Inquiries: 

If you would like us to consider featuring your location, product or service please send an email to courtney@destinationidomag.com or you can submit your request via mail to: 

Readers' Feedback/Wedding Stories:

We love hearing feedback from our readers!  Send us your thoughts on how you used our magazine/website in your planning process or send us your destination wedding story. Please be sure to include your wedding location and attach images from your wedding. For more information on submitting your wedding, visit our submission guidelines page or email us at info@destinationidomag.com. We may feature your story in an upcoming issue!

Mailing Address:

Destination Media, LLC
1123 W. Kaibab Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85248
USA

Splendid Insights offers market reports which provide all the details of who the current wedding audience is. From age and household income to specifics such as what type of wedding media they use during their planning, these reports (which include global information and Canadian as well as luxury and premium budgets) help you garner the data which will help you identify your audience.

Splendid Insights offers market reports which provide all the details of who the current wedding audience is. From age and household income to specifics such as what type of wedding media they use during their planning, these reports (which include global information and Canadian as well as luxury and premium budgets) help you garner the data which will help you identify your audience.

Contacts

Editor in Chief/Publisher/Owner
Jennifer Stein
jennifer@destinationidomag.com

Owner/Chief Executive Officer
Carolyn Steere
carolyn@destinationidomag.com

Chief Operating Officer
Gordon Steere
gordon@destinationidomag.com

Associate Editor
Courtney Cox
courtney@destinationidomag.com

Creative Director
Gerd Corrigan
gerd@destinationidomag.com 

National Advertising Director
Mike Walker
mike@rwwcompany.com 

Senior Advertising Manager
Debbie Armer
debbie@destinationidomag.com

Northeast & Caribbean Sales Manager
Glenn Karaban
gkaraban@karabanmediaservices.com

Southeast Sales Manager (TN & SC only)
Scott Rickes
srickles@aol.com

Southeast Sales Manager 
Dan Tomkiewicz
dtomkiewicz@earthlink.net

 

Wyndham Cayman Skyscraper 12-16 DWT - 160 Hilton Santa Fe Skyscraper Palace Resorts April 2016 2 Love vs Design - Button Filtered Vows

Welcome to our newsletter !